

MELBOURNE SOUTH YARRA RESIDENTS GROUP INC.

Established by the residents of SouthYarra in 1969

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 11th November, 2018 at 6.30 pm

at
Irene Mitchell Studio
St Martins Youth Arts Centre
28 St Martins Lane
South Yarra

www.stmartinsyouth.com.au

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. **Apologies** to: secretary@msyrgs.com.au
- 3. Minutes of the AGM of 12 October 2017 tabled
- 4. Financial Report
- 5. Guest Speaker: TBC
- 6. Election of Office Bearers

President: (Michael Butcher has nominated for re-election)
Vice President: (Andrew Bennett has nominated for re-election)
Secretary: (Jan Armstrong-Conn has nominated for re-election)
Membership Secretary: (Anne Roso has nominated for re-election)
Treasurer (Pam Dethridge has nominated for re-election)
Committee (Michael Butcher, Andrew Bennett, Jan Armstrong-Conn, Phil Lukies, Gayle Gledhill, Henry Birner, Graham Hogarth, Anne Roso all of whom nominate for re-election.)

- 7. President's Report
- 8. Other Business: of which notice in writing be received by Thursday 8th November

Nominations for any of the above positions must be by writing, either as a letter (PO Box 33050, Melbourne 3004) or an email (secretary@msyrg.com.au) and be received by the Secretary no later than Monday 5th November, 6.30 pm